So I was at a grocery store and noticed a old man sitting on lunch meet. Perhaps he’s the laziest worker in America or he’s the wisest. Everyone says that hard work pays off, but often, more times then not, its the people who play the game the best that win. Its possible that this guy could be to old and just can’t handle a normal shift, who knows? Maybe the is produce shop was taking advantage of this mans early signs of dementia, I really hope not.

Gastradamus is my name and Gassy topics are my game. Please people of WordPress, when you have the time check out my latest new gem called, *Blue Jasmine*. We are thinking of publishing this short story, but we need to know if its gold. Do your job people and you will be taken care of. Here is the link below for Blue jasmine

https://gastradamus.wordpress.com/2016/06/16/blue-jasmine/