Every time I tune in to watch the NFL my heart sinks and it’s not because I don’t love the game, I do, but every time I wait anxiously for the the National Anthem I have major anxiety. Which player am I going to lose respect for today, which ignorant athlete is going to kneel and raise his hand up in a fist is what’s going through my head.

I know I’m not alone on this one

Its very important to realize that the majority of NFL Athletes are great people and the majority of them stand for the pledge. Those who don’t stand for the pledge have that right, but do these athletes realize how stupid they are making themselves look by doing this?

Did you ever think it would get to this point? If you support the athletes that stand for the pledge, than please people, let your voices be heard. If you are in support of those kneeling, please let me know why, because I just don’t get it.

Gastradamus is my name and gassy topics are my game