They currently have gas available at Racetrac. The address is 11801 University Blvd, Orlando FL 32817.

Hurry up folks and gas up, before Hurricane Matthew makes landfall. Fuel is running low @ Central FL and its very important to have. I was driving around midnight going from one gas station to the next and was only able to find it available at Racetrac. Before I had gone to Speedway and had complications. I also went to a 7 eleven and they only had premium gas. All of the other places I saw driving around simply had bags over the pumps and were out of service. If your able to find other locations around central FL that currently have gas available, Than please share. Stay tuned for more updates on Hurricane Matthew and please be vegilent.

Gastradamus is my name and gassy topics are my game