The security was everywhere and with the way things are now a days it was comforting​ to see. They had metal detectors before you entered the theme park and a Universally Diverse selection of guards working the event, probably double the amount necessary, but better safe than sorry I guess.
They employed all walks of life like black people, white folks, Indian​ individuals and an asian midget. The security guards were positioned all across the entrance and they all dressed the same with their black pants and white collard shirts that said, “SECURITY” in black.

Before I walked through the metal detectors there was another obstacle I had to endure. It looked like a metal conveyor belt of some sort with a bunch of clear white boxes stacked at the very front. It looked like one of those gadgets at the airport that you have to run your luggage through.

“Excuse me”… The black guard asked

He was fat and bald

“What’s up”?… I responded

I was also chubby , wearing an extra large green shirt and blue jeans that were 48s across the waste and I had a full thick head of red hair.

“I’m going to need you to place your belongings in the clear box please, it’s the standard now, I’m sure you understand”,… He said.

“Ok, no problem”… I responded

I removed my wallet and cell phone from my pockets and placed them into the clear plastic box and before I went through the metal detector he stopped me yet again.

“And may I ask you one more thing, Sir?”,… He asked

“Sure”,… I responded

“Do you speak Irish​?”,… He asked

“No”… I responded. “Do you mind if I ask you something”?, I asked him

“Sure”, … He said

“Do you speak Jamaican”?… I finished